Dieter Stänke-Beiderlinden

Dieter Stahnke

geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Technische Leitung Schlüsselfertigbau

069 - 97 05 06-12
dieter.stahnke@joest-bau.de

Julia Beiderlinden

Julia Beiderlinden

Prokuristin/ Gesellschafterin
Technische Leitung Rohbau

 

069 - 97 05 06-10
julia.beiderlinden@joest-bau.de

Viola Beier

Viola Netz

Assistentin/Büroleitung

 

069 - 97 05 06-20
viola.netz@joest-bau.de

Lutz Ernst

Lutz Ernst

kaufmännische Leitung
Prokurist

 

069 - 97 05 06-15
buchhaltung@joest-bau.de

Birgit Reifschneider

Birgit Reifschneider

Lohnbuchhaltung

069 - 97 05 06-25
birgit.reifschneider@joest-bau.de

Hans-Joachim Tinkl

Hans-Joachim Tinkl

Bauleitung Rohbau

069 - 97 05 06-16
tinkl@joest-bau.de

Horst Jungmann

Horst Jungmann

Bauleitung Rohbau

069 - 97 05 06-19
horst.jungmann@joest-bau.de

Paul Stahnke

Paul Stahnke

Bauleitung Schlüsselfertigbau

069 - 97 05 06-11
paul.stahnke@joest-bau.de

dieMannschaft Fotogaul

Matthias Gaul

Projektleiter Schlüsselfertigbau

069 - 97 05 06 -24
matthias.gaul@joest-bau.de

Peter Juchem

Peter Juchem

Kalkulation/Abrechnung

069 - 97 05 06-17
peter.juchem@joest-bau.de

Rainer Gegenheimer

Rainer Gegenheimer

Abrechnung

 

069 - 97 05 06-21
rainer.gegenheimer@joest-bau.de

Stephan Acker

Stephan Acker

Kalkulation/Arbeitsvorbereitung

069 - 97 05 06-23
stephan.acker@joest-bau.de

Ute Stroh

Ute Stroh

Abrechnung/Arbeitsvorbereitung

069 - 97 05 06-13
ute.stroh@joest-bau.de

pampuch

Fabian Pampuch 

Master of Engineering

069 - 97 05 06-28
fabian.pampuch@joest-bau.de